CD Un Mar de Confianza (CD 6772562),
back to browsing

Un Mar de Confianza

  • 1. Sumisa
    2. Mi Confianza
    3. Despierta, Mi Vida
    4. Quisiera Ser y No Puedo
    5. Inesperadamente
    6. Aparta de Mi
    7. Sentir
    8. Los 2
    9. Prefiero Morirme
    10. Muro Invisible
    11. Momentos de Ternura
    12. Tu Silencio
    13. Aqui Estoy Bien
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 23394

  • Credits

    Personnel: Luz (vocals); Dominic Miller, Juan Cerro, Robbie Macintosh, Alfonso Samos, Tony Carmona, Graham Kearns, Javier Monforte (guitar); Alfonso Perez (piano, keyboards); Peter Gordeno (piano); Richard Cottle (organ, keyboards); Wix (organ); Garry Hughes (keyboards); Angel L. Samos (synthesizer); Pino Palladino, Agustin Guerenu, Jeremy Meek (bass); Tino Di Geraldo (drums, percussion); Manu Katche, Andy Newmark, Geoff Dugmore (drums); Miles Bold, Luis Dulzaides, Danny Cummings (percussion).
    Producers: Luz, Nick Patrick, Joe Dworniak, Javier Monteforte.
    Engineers: Pete Schweier, Jose Luis Crespo, Adam Brown.
    Recorded at Sterling Sound Studios, Madrid, Spain.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for