CD A Telarc DTS 5.1 Surround Sampler (CD 633666),
back to browsing

A Telarc DTS 5.1 Surround Sampler

  • 1. Warp Eight/Main Theme from Star Trek: The Next Generation/Daphnis ... - Cincinnati Pops Orchestra/Frankie Laine/Atlanta Symphony Orchestra & Chorus/United States Air Force Singing Sergeants/Roy Rogers/Empire Brass/Erich Kunzel
    2. Vespers of 1610: Deus in Adjutorium/Dominie Ad Adjuvandum - Boston Baroque/Martin Pearlman/Richard Croft
    3. End Credits - Cincinnati Pops Orchestra/Eric Rigler
    4. Think About You - Mike Thompson/John Woodhead/Maria Muldaur/Lee Spath/James "Hutch" Hutchinson/Cranston Clements/Brad Dutz
    5. Sahra - The Dave Brubeck Quartet
    6. Lustig Im Tempo und Keck Im Ausdruck - Michelle DeYoung/Women of the May Festival Chorus/Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
    7. Jupiter, the Bringer of Jollity - Atlanta Symphony Orchestra & Chorus/Yoel Levi
    8. Perfect Blues - Geoff Keezer/Gregory Hutchinson/Nancy King/Ray Brown Trio/Antonio Hart
    9. Beat! Beat! Drums! - Robert Shaw/Atlanta Symphony Orchestra & Chorus
    10. Fantasy on a Hymn by Justin Morgan - Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra
    11. Summertime - Geoff Keezer/Gregory Hutchinson/Ray Brown Trio/Ulf Wakenius
    12. Broke and Hungry - Johnny ''Fingers'' Iguana/Vernell Taylor/Stevie Lizard/Andy Wahllof/Fag/John Benny/Joseph Burton/Junior Wells
    13. Apollo 13 Mission, The
    14. Home Run
    15. Warp Eight
    16. F-16 Fighters Squardron-Into the Battle
    17. Jurassic Lunch
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 08440

  • Credits
    ProducerDennis Walker; Elaine Martone; James Mallinson; Ray Brown; Robert Woods; John Snyder
    EngineerFred Vogler; Thomas Knab; Jack Renner; Michael Bishop

    This is a DTS CD, which features DTS 5.1 surround sound technology and is playable on a DTS-capable 5.1 sound system.
    Personnel: Junior Wells (vocals, harmonica); Nancy King, Maria Muldaur (vocals); John Woodhead, Ulf Wakenius, Cranston Clements (guitar); Douglas Fagan (saxophone); Antonio Hart (alto saxophone); Mike Barber (trumpet); Joseph Burton (trombone); Geoff Keezer (piano); Mike Thompson (keyboards); Gregory Hutchinson, Lee Spath (drums); Ruben P. Alvarez, Brad Dutz (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Michael Bishop ; Robert Friedrich.
    Liner Note Author: Michael Murray .
    Recording information: Buddy Guy's Legends, Chicago, IL; Los Angeles, CA; Mad Hatter Studios; Music Hall, Cincinnati, OH; Sony Music Studio D, New York, NY; Symphony Hall, WOodruf Arts Center, Atlanta, GA.
    Editors: Thomas C. Moore ; Esther Luna; Thomas Knab; Michael Bishop ; Robert Friedrich.
    Arranger: Michael Bishop .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for