CD Around Robert Wyatt [Slipcase] (CD 4644569),
back to browsing

Around Robert Wyatt [Slipcase]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Song, The
    2. Alifib
    3. Just As You Are
    4. O Caroline
    5. Kew Rhone
    6. Shipbuilding
    7. Line
    8. Alliance
    9. Vandalusia
    10. Del Mondo
    11. Te Recuerdo Amanda
    12. P.L.A. [Bonus Track]
    13. Gegenstand [Bonus Track]
    14. Rangers in the Night [Bonus Track]
    15. Just as You Are [Bonus Track]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. P L A
    2. Gegenstand
    3. Rangers In The Night
    4. Just As You Are 5
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BEE 030

  • Credits
    ProducerDaniel Yvinec; Ajon
    EngineerGilles Olivesi; Boris Darley

    Personnel: Pierre Perchaud (guitars, banjo); Eve Risser (flute, piano, prepared piano); Jocelyn Mienniel (flute, electronics); Rmi Dumoulin (clarinet, saxophone); Antonin Tri Hoang (clarinet, alto saxophone, piano); Matthieu Metzger (saxophone, talk box); Guillaume Poncelet (trumpet, piano, synthesizer, electronics); Sylvain Daniel (French horn, electric bass); Vincent Lafont (keyboards, electronics); Yoann Serra (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Gilles Olivesi; Boris Darley.
    Recording information: Studio Sextan (01/2009).
    Photographers: Annabelle Tiaffay; Marc Domage.
    Translator: Tom Landon.
    Arranger: Vincent Artaud.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for