CD Black Coffee [Louise Rogers] (CD 6973954),
back to browsing

Black Coffee [Louise Rogers]

  • 1. Comes Love
    2. Alice In Wonderland
    3. Easy To Love
    4. Sentimental Journey
    5. Lazy Afternoon
    6. Pennies From Heaven
    7. Alright Okay You Win
    8. Black Coffee
    9. Ain't Misbehavin'
    10. Happiness is a Thing Called Joe
    11. Skylark
    12. When the Sun Comes Out
    13. Be My Baby
    14. Gentle Rain
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SACD345

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Chesky
    EngineerRick Eckerle; Nicholas Prout

    Personnel: Louise Rogers (vocals); Paul Meyers (guitar); Billy Drummond (drums).
    Liner Note Authors: David Chesky; Norman Chesky; Bill Milkowski.

  • Critic Reviews
    JazzTimes (p.67) - "BLACK COFFEE strips both singer and settings to their barest elements, emphasizing the beauty of simplicity to deliver 14 tracks that are simply beautiful."
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Label: Chesky SACD 345
  • Distributor: ADA
  • Analog/Digital: n/a
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Studio/Live: Studio
  • UPC: 090368034564
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.83
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for