CD Democracy [Kenny Werner] (CD 911609),
back to browsing

Democracy [Kenny Werner]

  • 1. Democracy Now
    2. Fish Gotta Fly
    3. Untitled Lament
    4. One for Joni
    5. Intro to Hedwig's Theme
    6. Hedwig's Theme
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4528

  • Credits
    ProducerJeff Levenson; Kenny Werner
    EngineerSteve Remote

    Personnel: Kenny Werner (piano); David Sanchez (saxophone); Kenny Wheeler, Matt Shulman (trumpet); Brian Blade (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Steven Remote.
    Liner Note Author: Bill Milkowski.
    Recording information: The Blue Note, NY (02/02/2006/02/05/2006).
    Photographer: John Abbott .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for