CD Friendship * [Perico Sambeat] (CD 4366737),
back to browsing

Friendship * [Perico Sambeat]

  • 1. Memoria de un Sueo
    2. Orbis
    3. Bioy
    4. Eterna
    5. Icaro
    6. Mirall
    7. Crazy She Calls Me
    8. Actors
    9. Matilda
    10. Iris
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 94212

  • Credits
    ProducerPerico Sambeat
    EngineerKatsuhiko Naito

    Personnel: Perico Sambeat (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Kurt Rosenwinkel (guitar); Brad Mehldau (piano); Jeff Ballard (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Jose Daniel Sepulveda.
    Recording information: Knoop Studios, River Edge, NJ (02/2003).
    Photographer: Siegfried Lock.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.61
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for