CD Live at the Lord Napier 1973 (CD 6645609),
back to browsing

Live at the Lord Napier 1973

  • 1. Swanee River
    2. Ole Miss Rag
    3. Canal Street Blues
    4. When You're Smiling
    5. Jeep Bounces Back
    6. On a Slow Boat to China
    7. Savoy Blues
    8. Weary Blues
    9. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
    10. Chant, The
    11. Sweet Sue
    12. Bugle Boy March
    13. St Philip Street Breakdown
    14. Basin Street Blues
    15. High Society
    16. Tiger Rag
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): URCD188

  • Credits

    Personnel: Mac Duncan (vocals, trombone); Sonny Morris (vocals, trumpet); Dave Bailey, Jack Gilbert (clarinet); Jim McIntosh (banjo); Eddie Edwards, Ray Holland (bass); Brian "Dipper" Duddy (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for