CD Peaceful Journey [Kim Waters] (CD 219087),
back to browsing

Peaceful Journey [Kim Waters]

  • 1. End of the Road
    2. Peaceful Journey
    3. Late Night Hour
    4. K & R's Funk Party
    5. Never Leave Me
    6. Silky Smooth
    7. Be My Lover
    8. Easy Does It
    9. Save the Best for Last
    10. Kick It
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): WARCD-2737

  • Credits
    ProducerJames R. Carter; James Rashid Carter; Kim Waters; Ray Chew
    EngineerEd Miller; Jerry Lane; Arnold Geher

    Personnel includes: Kim Waters (saxophones).
    Personnel: Kim Waters (vocals, saxophone, keyboards, background vocals); Miles Jaye (vocals); Ray Chew (keyboards, programming); James Rashid Carter, Jay Carter (programming, drum programming); Leslie Tanner (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Jerry Lane; Arnold Geher.
    Recording information: Ligosa Sound Studios, Cincinnati, OH; Unique Recording Studio, New York, NY.
    Photographer: Stephanie Foxx.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for