CD Poetically Justified (CD 4648461),
back to browsing

Poetically Justified

  • 1. Chillaxin
    2. Capice
    3. I See You
    4. Master of My Heart
    5. Danni's Song
    6. Say Yes
    7. In the Moment
    8. Stand by Me - (featuring Marcus Anderson)
    9. Ellicott City
    10. Cherish the Journey
    11. This Place Hotel
    12. Used to Love You
    13. Hold On
    14. Heaven
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2079

  • Credits
    ProducerRobbie McDonald

    Personnel: Miles Jaye (vocals); Stanley Cooper (guitar); Robbie McDonald (strings, synthesizer, drum programming); Najee, Bryan Mills (saxophone); Marcus Anderson (vocoder, EWI); Deborah Bond (background vocals).
    Arranger: Robbie McDonald.

  • Critic Reviews
    JazzTimes (p.68) - "The best songs are the funkiest: 'Chillaxin,' which may be Johnson's catchiest song yet; 'Cherish the Journey'; and two tunes that make excellent use of the vocoder..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for