CD Spyro Gyra (CD 277399),
back to browsing

Spyro Gyra

  • 1. Shaker Song
    2. Opus D'Opus
    3. Mallet Ballet
    4. Pygmy Funk
    5. Cascade
    6. Leticia
    7. Mead
    8. Paula / Paw Prints
    9. Galadriel
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8002

  • Credits
    EngineerChuck Madden

    Personnel: Jay Beckenstein (soprano, alto & tenor saxophones, percussion); Tony Garusso (trumpet); Rick Bell, Fred Marshall (trombone); David Samuels (marimba, tabla); Jeremy Wall (piano, Fender Rhodes, synthesizer, Hammond organ, percussion); Tom Schuman (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer); "Fast" Freddy Rapillo, Greg Millar (guitar); Jim Kurzdorfer (bass); Tom Walsh (drums, percussion); Umbopha Emile Latimer (congas, percussion); Rubens Bassini (congas).
    Producer: Richard Calandra, Jay Beckenstein.
    Recorded at House Of Music, West Orange, New Jersey; Mark Studios, Clarence, New York; Blue Rock Studios, New York.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.95
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for