Blu-ray Jewel - The Essential Live Songbook [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray 7049947),
back to browsing

Jewel - The Essential Live Songbook [Blu-ray]

  • NR
  • Blu-ray
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • The sweetheart stalwart of the '90s folk-rock scene, Jewel blasted out of obscurity (and homelessness) with her smash hit debut PIECES OF YOU (1995) and quickly moved on to garner a host of Grammy nominations. THE ESSENTIAL LIVE SONGBOOK features the celebrated singer-songwriter in two full-length concerts, performing 45 songs including "Who Will Save Your Soul," "You Were Meant for Me," and "Hands." Each live show offers unique additions to Jewel's signature acoustic sound, including a lush collaboration with a chamber orchestra on "Somewhere Over the Rainbow."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.17
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for