DVD A Naxos Musical Journey - Night Music Vol. 1 & 2 (DVD 35103),
back to browsing

A Naxos Musical Journey - Night Music Vol. 1 & 2

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Naxos compiles both volumes of A Naxos Musical Journey - Night Music onto one DVD:

    NIGHT MUSIC VOL. 1: Enjoy the music of the masters set against the beauty of natural landscapes and the streets and buildings of Europe's oldest and loveliest cities. The music of Mozart, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Godard, Torelli, Pachelbel, Debussy, Chopin, and Faur is accompanied by views of Venice and Southern Tyrol, Italy; Bavaria, Germany as well as Switzerland and France.

    Night Music Vol. 2 (Scenes of Europe): Volume two of the Night Music series from the NAXOS MUSICAL JOURNEY programs featuring beautiful scenes of Europe with the music of Mozart, Beethoven, Chopin, Debussy, Bizet, Handel and more. Enjoy the nightlife of Madrid or the natural wonder of Italy's Southern Tyrol, admire the breathtaking architecture of castles and churches from Venice to Seville, or visit Cannes and it's mysterious seaside caves.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DVDI1033

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.90
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for