DVD Aerosmith - You Gotta Move [DVD] [Includes Audio CD] [2004] [1 disc] [English] [Region 1] [074645729794] (DVD 4407),
back to browsing

Aerosmith - You Gotta Move [DVD] [Includes Audio CD] [2004] [1 disc] [English] [Region 1] [074645729794]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Once sitting firmly astride the summit of 1970s rock, Aerosmith went on to suffer a drug-fueled, mid-career meltdown only to reclaim their hard-rock throne with an amazing late-80s comeback. YOU GOTTA MOVE captures the resilient rockers on tour in support of their 2004 album HONKIN' ON BOBO, performing a career-spanning hit parade that includes "Love in an Elevator," "Walk This Way," "Dream On," "Sweet Emotion," "Jaded," and many more. Originally broadcast on A&E, this concert special has been expanded to include bonus footage and performances not featured in the original telecast.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SMVD57297D

  • Critic Reviews
    "[With] Tyler/Perry showmanship taking over as they blitzkrieg through 'Cryin', 'Toys In The Attic', 'Walk This Way' and the rest of the big ones."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.64
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for