DVD Al Di Meola - One of These Nights (DVD 36608),
back to browsing

Al Di Meola - One of These Nights

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Powerful jazz fusion and Latin acoustic guitarist Al DiMeola started in the influential fusion band "Return to Forever" with keyboardist Chick Corea in 1974, then went solo, recording with various musicians such as John McLaughlin, Paul Simon, and Dave Matthews before more or less leaving fusion to concentrate on acoustic work. This live concert, captured in Germany on May 17, 2004, features 17 songs, including "Orient Blue," "This Way Before," "Beyond the Mirage," "Fugatta," "Innamorta," "Rhapsody of Fire," "One Night Last June," "Libertango," "Egyptian Danza," "Azzurra," and "Misterio."

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7001

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for