DVD Alanis Morissette - The Collection (DVD 57751),
back to browsing

Alanis Morissette - The Collection

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Containing songs from the 10-year period between 1995 and 2005, this retrospective release includes such hits as "You Oughta Know," "Hand in my Pocket," and the more recent "Crazy." THE COLLECTION also features songs heard in motion pictures, such as "Still" from the DOGMA soundtrack, and "Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)" from the film DE-LOVELY.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): WMVD49563D

  • Credits
    Alanis Morissette
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $23.01
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for