DVD Andras Schiff Plays Chopin (DVD 16466353),
back to browsing

Andras Schiff Plays Chopin

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • This musical release from Hungarian pianist Andras Schiff captures a live performance by the musician, recorded at the restored Ancien Conservatoire in Paris. Pieces featured in the concert include Chopin's "24 Preludes".
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 90:00
  • Released: 9/24/2013
  • UPC: 032031488199
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $20.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • New
    Santana: Corazon Live from Mexico - Live It to Believe It [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • New
    Sepultura/Tambours du Bronx: Metal Veins - Alive at Rock in Rio [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • New
    Yes - 35th Anniversary Concert: Songs From Tsongas [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • buy now for