DVD Andrew W.K. - Who Knows? Live 1992-2004 (DVD 5532),
back to browsing

Andrew W.K. - Who Knows? Live 1992-2004

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Combining brutal metal with humor and a party-pop appeal, Andrew W.K. serves up a unique, irresistible product that has been earning him his title as the savior of rock & roll since 2001. His busy touring schedule has built up an enormous fan base, who are on display here in this collection of manic performance footage, which is interspersed with interviews with the "Wild Kid" himself. The song list includes "I Get Wet," "She is Beautiful," "Girl's Own Love," and "Party Hard."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DR4478

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.07
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for