DVD Art Blakey's Jazz Messengers [2002] [English] [Region 0] (DVD 6206),
back to browsing

Art Blakey's Jazz Messengers [2002] [English] [Region 0]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • This live DVD captures Art Blakey's Jazz Messengers live at Umbria Jazz on July 20th, 1976. The band features David Schmitter on tenor sax, Bill Hardman on trumpet, Mickey Tucker on piano, Cameron Brown on bass and of course Art Blakey on drums. Songs performed include: Backgammon, Along Came Betty, Uranus, Blues March, All The Things You Are and Gipsy Folk Tales.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DVUSJAOR

  • Credits
    Art Blakey
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9.67
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for