DVD Bjork - Medulla Videos [DVD] (DVD 6980710),
back to browsing

Bjork - Medulla Videos [DVD]

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • With the release of the long-awaited album MEDULLA, Bjork pleased her fans once again with a set of rich and complex songs. This release collects the music videos made for the songs on MEDULLA, presenting five videos that are just as interesting and creative as the songs that inspired them. BJORK- MEDULLA VIDEOS contains the videos "Oceania," "Who Is It?" "Triumph of a Heart," and "Desired Constellation," as well as a segment on the making of the video "Triumph of the Heart."
  • Credits
    Bjrk Gumundsdttir,Bjrk Gudmundsdttir
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $29.44
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for