DVD Bjork - Royal Opera House [2002] [Region 1] (DVD 7021575),
back to browsing

Bjork - Royal Opera House [2002] [Region 1]

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Recorded on Sunday 16th of December 2001, this eclectic performance was the first pop/rock show to take place at London's esteemed Royal Opera House. As befits such a special occasion, Bjrk pulled-off a truly stunning performance, with the unique backing of the electronica duo Matmos; harpist Zeena Parkins; conductor Simon Lee; the Inuit Choir from Greenland, and a full 50-piece orchestra. Songs performed include "All Is Full of Love," "Hyperballad," "Human Behaviour," "Jga" and many more.
  • Credits
    Bjrk Gumundsdttir,Bjrk Gudmundsdttir
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $29.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for