DVD Blues with Greg Koch (DVD 9644),
back to browsing

Blues with Greg Koch

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Greg Koch breaks down the riffs and solos from eight quintessential blues tunes: "All Your Love (I Miss Loving)," "Born Under a Bad Sign," "Dust My Broom," "Frosty," "Killing Floor," "The Sky Is Crying," "Sweet Home Chicago," and "The Things That I Used To Do." Koch teaches how to emulate the styles of Albert King, Howlin' Wolf, Elmore James, Eric Clapton, Guitar Slim, and other famous bluesmen.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HL00320431

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for