DVD Bob Marley - Time Will Tell (DVD 4406432),
back to browsing

Bob Marley - Time Will Tell

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • The edition of TIME WILL TELL (Catalogue #060100) is limited to 5000 copies and comes in a hard-shell case with a book that traces the life and legacy of Bob Marley. TIME WILL TELL celebrates the life and music of Bob Marley. It includes rare performance, rehearsal and interview footage along with newsreel and archival film clips. Combines studio and live performances. Song(s) Include: "One Love" "Stir It Up" "No Woman No Cry" "Get Up Stand Up "Exodus" "Jammin'" "I Shot the Sheriff" "Redemption Song"
  • Credits
    Bob Marley
  • Critic Reviews
    "...[A] stirring, exhilarating tribute....BOB MARLEY: TIME WILL TELL comes together with the ease and joy of a Marley song..."
    Los Angeles Times

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for