DVD Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band - Live in Barcelona [DVD] (DVD 10590),
back to browsing

Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band - Live in Barcelona [DVD]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • The working-man's rock star Bruce Springsteen, along with the E Street Band performed live in Barcelona as part of "The Rising" tour. This release captures the entire concert, which includes long-time fan favorites as well as rarely performed material, and marks the first release of a complete live concert by the performers. Songs include, "Dancing in the Dark," "My City of Ruins," and "Empty Sky."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SMVD56980D

  • Credits
    Bruce Springsteen, E Street Band, Bruce Frederick Joseph Springsteen
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.46
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • New
    Deep Purple with Orchestra: Live in Verona [Blu-ray]

    buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for