DVD Bruce Springsteen - Plugged (DVD 34290),
back to browsing

Bruce Springsteen - Plugged

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Bruce Springsteen supposedly was going to perform an acoustic show for MTV's UNPLUGGED series, but he tossed aside the acoustic guitar and decided instead to put on an old-fashioned rock and roll show with his new band, touring behind HUMAN TOUCH and LUCKY TOWN. This first-ever home video concert release includes exhilarating performances of "Living Proof" and "If I Should Fall Behind" as well as the raunchy and funny "Red Headed Woman" and showstopper "Light of Day."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CVD058798

  • Credits
    Bruce Springsteen, E Street Band, Bruce Frederick Joseph Springsteen
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for