DVD Enrique Chia - Sentimental Piano (DVD 17907),
back to browsing

Enrique Chia - Sentimental Piano

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Versatile Grammy Award-nominated pianist Enrique Chia was born in Cuba, but fled to the United States in 1961. An academic and an inventor much of his life, Chia did not start releasing albums until 1998, but luckily he's been extremely prolific ever since. In this impressive live performance, he smoothly integrates the sounds of traditional Cuban music with classic piano standards, creating a collection of songs that are "sentimental" in the best sense of the word. Included here are "You Raise Me Up," "Yellow Days (Se Te Olvida)," "You'll Never Walk Alone," "The Way We Were," and "My Way."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BRDVD2501

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.03
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for