DVD Eric Clapton - Solo Years (DVD 12694),
back to browsing

Eric Clapton - Solo Years

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • With this instructional program, Eric Clapton fans will learn what it takes to play like their musical hero. Through intense analysis of eight quintessential Clapton tunes, viewers will find out which skills are required to emulate Clapton's distinctive style. Songs include: "Running on Faith," "Motherless Children," "Wonderful Tonight," "Lay Down Sally," "Cocaine," "Pretending," "Forever Man," and "After Midnight."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): HL00320263

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for