DVD Eulogy Tour - Vol 1: Tour is Hell (DVD 18142),
back to browsing

Eulogy Tour - Vol 1: Tour is Hell

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • The first in a series of tour releases from Eulogy Records, EULOGY TOUR- VOL. 1: TOUR IS HELL goes on the road with several Eulogy artists including On Broken Wings, The Warriors, Shattered Realm, Black My Heart, and The Judas Cradle. Filmed over the summer of 2004, TOUR IS HELL captures the wild ways of the touring lifestyle through backstage footage, behind-the-scenes interviews, and live performances. As a bonus, TOUR IS HELL also features two music videos from The Warriors and The Judas Cradle.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): EUL58

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.13
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for