DVD Europa Konzert from Athens (DVD 18151),
back to browsing

Europa Konzert from Athens

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Athens, Greece was the splendid location for the Europa Konzert in 2004, with the Herodes Atticus Theatre hosting the events at the base of the Acropolis. Schoenberg's version of Brahms' "Piano Quartet No 1" and Brahms' own "Piano Concerto No. 1" are the pieces performed by Sir Simon Rattle and Daniel Barenboim, delighting a 5,000-strong crowd of music lovers who revel in the occasion throughout.

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2053658

  • Credits
    Daniel Barenboim
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.82
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for