DVD Evanescence - Anywhere But Home (DVD 55911),
back to browsing

Evanescence - Anywhere But Home

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Famed music video director Hamish Hamilton (Madonna, U2) captures the energy of Grammy-winning recording artists Evanescence in a live performance from the band's summer 2002 international tour. The set list includes: "Haunted," "Going Under," "Taking Over Me," "Everybody's Fool," "Thoughtless," "My Last Breath," "Farther Away," "Breathe no More," "My Immortal," "Bring Me to Life," "Tourniquet," "Imaginary," and "Whisper."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DVD02

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.13
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for