DVD Friedemann - The Concert (DVD 20148),
back to browsing

Friedemann - The Concert

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Friedemann's subtle instrumental arrangements encompass a wide array of styles, incorporating folk, jazz, pop, chamber music, improvisation, and modern composition into his unique material. The concert presented here, recorded at the Stuttgart Theaterhaus, demonstrates why Friedmann's fans are so devoted, with such creative pieces as "Sparks," which was composed for six gas lighters. The songs include "The Rusty Night," "The Samurai Who Decided to Die," "Sourdor," and "Lament of The White Goddess," among many others.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BIBER6787DVD

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $19.95
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for