DVD Gala Concert - 300 Years of St. Petersburg [DVD] (DVD 1093572),
back to browsing

Gala Concert - 300 Years of St. Petersburg [DVD]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Celebrate 300 years of musical history in this release that offers the works of some of the world's most acclaimed composers as conducted and performed by the some of the most renowned contemporary musicians and conductors. The 12 compositions featured on this release include Maurice Ravel's "Piano Concerto for the Left Hand" as performed by pianist Elisso Virsaladze with conductor Nikolai Alekseev, Giacomo Puccini's "La Boheme: Act II: Quando me'n vo (Musette's Waltz)" as performed by soprano Anna Netrebko with conductor Yuri Temirkanov, and Camille Saint-Saens' "Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 28" as performed by violinist Victor Tretyakov with conductor Nikolai Alekseev. Additional music is provided by the St. Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2053408

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $21.52
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for