DVD Give 'em the Boot [DVD] [2005] [English] [Region 1] (DVD 21328),
back to browsing

Give 'em the Boot [DVD] [2005] [English] [Region 1]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • For this release, Hellcat Records founder Tim Armstrong has put together 82 minutes of rare, previously unreleased concert footage of punk act Rancid and other bands signed to the Hellcat label. Never-before-seen concert clips capture Rancid performing songs such as "Ruby Soho," "Maxwell Murder," and "Red Hot Moon," while a total of 26 tracks also feature Tiger Army, Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros, F-Minus, Nekromantix, US Bombs, Iggy Pop, Horror Pops, the Dropkick Murphys, Transplants, Slackers, and more. Filmed around the world, the performances here were gathered from the first Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards tour, the Rancid/ NOFX tour, both Hellcat Records Punks Vs. Psychos tour, and many others. GIVE EM' THE BOOT also features insights from Armstrong and his colleagues about the evolution of their innovative label.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): EPM804499

  • Critic Reviews
    "[T]he icing is the sight of Joe Strummer on a New York rooftop screeching 'Hellcat Over The World."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for