DVD Herbert Von Karajan - Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 (DVD 7841),
back to browsing

Herbert Von Karajan - Beethoven: Symphony No. 9

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Herbert Von Karajan had already celebrated his 25th anniversary leading the Berlin Philharmonic when this recording of one of classical music's most recognizable pieces was captured. Another longstanding collaborator of Karajan's, the Wiener Singverein, are the chorus for this interpretation of Beethoven's masterpiece. This 1983 performance was recorded over three September nights in Berlin. Featured vocalists include soprano Leila Cuberli and tenor Vinson Cole.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 46364

  • Credits
    Vinson Cole, Helga Muller Molinari, Leila Cuberli, Franz Grundheber
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.42
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for