DVD Herbert Von Karajan - Debussy & Ravel (DVD 15041),
back to browsing

Herbert Von Karajan - Debussy & Ravel

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Acclaimed conductor Herbert Von Karajan, who helmed the Berlin Philharmonic from 1956 to 1989, is a legendary figure of the modern period of Classical music. This LEGACY series attempts to provide a comprehensive survey of his greatest performances. On this video, Karajan conducts his Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra in romantic composer Debussy's "La Mer," "Prelude a lapres-midi d'un fanne" plus Ravel's "Daphnis et Chloe." This was filmed at the Berlin Philharmonic in November and December of 1985.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 53479

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $24.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for