DVD Herbert Von Karajan - Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 (DVD 4440619),
back to browsing

Herbert Von Karajan - Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4

  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • Acclaimed conductor Herbert Von Karajan, who helmed the Berlin Philharmonic from 1956 to 1989, is a legendary figure of the modern period of Classical music. This LEGACY series attempts to provide a comprehensive survey of his greatest performances. On this release, Karajan leads his orchestra in a stunning rendition of Russian composer Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4 at Vienna's Musikverein.
  • Credits
    Herbert Von Karajan, Herbert von Karajan
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for