DVD Holocaust - Raw: Loud n Live Tour (DVD 39946),
back to browsing

Holocaust - Raw: Loud n Live Tour

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This intense live concert by seminal heavy metal band Holocaust was filmed in their hometown of Edinburgh, Scotland in 1981. Songs include "Heavy Metal Mania," "The Small Hours" (later covered by Metallica and the Meat Puppets), "Death and Glory" (subsequently covered by Six Feet Under), "Forcedown Breakdown," "Push It Around," "Bridge of Impressions," "Long the Bell Will Toll," "It Don't Matter to Me," "Smokin' Valves," "Cryin' Shame," "Out My Book," "Lovin' Feelin'," "The Nightcomers," and "No Nonsense." Founder and main songwriter John Mortimer (singer, guitarist) wrote some of heavy metal's most offbeat and cerebral creations, such as a concept album in 1997 called COVENANT, based on THE CHRONICLES OF THOMAS COVENANT THE UNBELIEVER by Stephen R. Donaldson.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 446

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Music & Arts
  • Run Time: 0:00
  • Released: 11/16/2004
  • UPC: 604388633821
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for