DVD James Taylor & Band - Pull Over (DVD 39353),
back to browsing

James Taylor & Band - Pull Over

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Captured in 2001, this 23 song live concert features many of the songs that have made James Taylor popular over his four decades as a singer-songwriter. Tracks include "You've got A Friend," "Carolina In My Mind," "Sweet Baby James," and many more.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CVD54400

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.68
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for