DVD Jane Monheit - Never Never Land (DVD 926120),
back to browsing

Jane Monheit - Never Never Land

  • DualDisc
  • 1 disc

    1. Please Be Kind
    2. Detour Ahead
    3. More Than You Know
    4. Dindi
    5. Save Your Love For Me
    6. Never Let Me Go
    7. My Foolish Heart
    8. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
    9. Twisted
    10. Never Never Land
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 284140-2

  • Critic Reviews
    Entertainment Weekly (10/22/00, p.79) - "There's always room for another good singer, however conservative, in the jazz pool, and Monheit fits the bill..." - Rating: B
    Down Beat (9/00, p.62) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...A nicely understated debut that bodes well for an ingenue. Her voice is airy, sweet and soft...yet she can set it on edge..."
    JazzTimes (12/00, p.128) - "...Monheit has a rich, vibrant voice and strong musical instincts..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for