DVD Jazzfest Berlin '81 [12/3] (DVD 16216735),
back to browsing

Jazzfest Berlin '81 [12/3]

  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Berlin, 1981: at that year's legendary Jazzfest, a unique ensemble known as the Mild Maniac Orchestra took the stage for a lengthy instrumental set. The musicians included keyboardist Thomas Bettermann, guitarist Volker Kriegel, vibraphonist Wolfgang Schlueter, drummer Ralf Huebner and bassist Eberhard Weber. Seven tracks from the concert appear in this release, including "Calcador," "Schwebebahn," "Chateau Sentimental," "Eberhards Solo," "Naura," "Storyboard" and "Donald's Blues."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MIG 80187

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for