DVD Jordan Sparks: Battlefield (DVD 4665094),
back to browsing

Jordan Sparks: Battlefield

  • DVD
  • 2 discs

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Walking On Snow
    2. Battlefield
    3. Don't Let It Go To Your Head
    4. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play)
    5. It Takes More
    6. Watch You Go
    7. No Parade
    8. Let It Rain
    9. Emergency (911)
    10. Was I The Only One
    11. Faith
    12. Cure, The
    13. Papercut
    14. Postcard
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Hangin' With Jordin Sparks
    2. Battlefield Behind The Scenes
    3. Battlefield Photo Shoot
    4. Battlefield
  • Critic Reviews
    Entertainment Weekly - "BATTLEFIELD certainly delivers on the artistic end....[The album] actually contains enough potential hits to keep the singer in heavy rotation well into IDOL's tenth season..." -- Grade: A-
    Billboard (p.28) - "Dr. Luke and T-Pain lend their touch to 'Watch You Go,' on which Sparks proves she can straddle pop and R&B, while also evoking the synergy between joy and pain."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for