DVD Karajan - Beethoven: Symphonies 7-9 (DVD 27514),
back to browsing

Karajan - Beethoven: Symphonies 7-9

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Herbert Von Karajan is joined by the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra for this third installment in a series of releases that sees the great conductor guiding the orchestra through Beethoven's symphony cycle. The Ninth Symphony features notable solo turns from Christa Ludwig, Jess Thomas, Gundula Janowitz, and Walter Berry.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): B000554909

  • Credits
    Gundula Janowitz, Christa Ludwig, Jess Thomas, Walter Berry
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.48
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for