DVD Kinito Mendez - Ayer y Hoy (DVD 6703),
back to browsing

Kinito Mendez - Ayer y Hoy

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This collection compiles music videos from Dominican merengue-sensation Kinito Mendez. The songs featured here span many years of Mendez's solo career, which began in 1995. AYER Y HOY contains 15 songs including "El Asilo," "Cachamba," and "Hony Ty Si Jony."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): JVD95634

  • Credits
    Kinito Mendez
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $14.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for