DVD Michael Schenker Group - Live in Tokyo 1997 [English] [Region 0] (DVD 33241),
back to browsing

Michael Schenker Group - Live in Tokyo 1997 [English] [Region 0]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region Free (info)
  • This 1997 Tokyo concert showcases highlights from throughout Michael Schenker's prolific, exceptional career. The rock & roll heavyweight plays songs from his tenure in the Scorpions, such as "Another Piece of Meat" and "In the Search of the Peace of Mind." The wealth of material also features some excellent UFO cuts, including "Doctor, Doctor," "Let it Roll," "Too Hot to Handle," and "Love to Love," while the artist's later work with MSG is represented well with "Into the Arena," "No Time for Losers," and "Feels Like a Good Thing," among others. Known for his characteristic "Flying V" Gibson guitar, Michael Schenker and his band remain the quintessential gods of arena rock.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DR4459

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.66
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for