DVD Muriel Anderson's All-Star Guitar Night Concert 2000 [English] (DVD 34465),
back to browsing

Muriel Anderson's All-Star Guitar Night Concert 2000 [English]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Gathering together for one special night, the artists here have all impressed the world with their unique guitar playing techniques. Covering a wide range of styles and skills, the musicians include Muriel Anderson, Laurence Juber, Seymour Duncan, Preston Reed, Michael Chapdelaine, Mitch Watkins, Stan Lassiter, Steve Fairclough, Nokie Edwards, and countless others. At over an hour in length, this intimate performance should appeal to fans of several musical genres, with a set that encompasses acoustic thumbpicking; electric country blues; classical guitar-playing; and everything in between. Songs include: "Canonball Rag," "Strawberry Fields Forever," "Vincent," and many more.
  • Credits
    Muriel Anderson
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.31
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for