DVD Nancy Wilson at Carnegie Hall [English] (DVD 34922),
back to browsing

Nancy Wilson at Carnegie Hall [English]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Live Performance, including: "Overture" "Dearly Beloved" "A Song for You" "The Way It Goes" "Folks Who Live on the Hill" "I Was Telling Him About You" "You Know" "Guess Who I Saw Today" "First Time on a Ferris Wheel" (with Carl Anderson) "Forbidden Lover" (with Carl Anderson) "How Glad I Am" Orchestra consists of: Conductor Masahiko Satoh; Keyboardist Lew Matthews; Bassist John Williams; Drummer Roy McCurdy; Vocalist Carl Anderson and Synthesizer Masahiko Satoh.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): VIEW2317

  • Credits
    Nancy Wilson, Carl Anderson
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for