DVD Only You:In Concert [074645875699] (DVD 57800),
back to browsing

Only You:In Concert [074645875699]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 2 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Harry Connick, Jr. and his Big Band perform a live show that includes "I'm Walkin'," "The Very Thought of You," "You Don't Know Me," "We Are in Love," "It Might As Well Be Spring," "For Once in My Life," "My Blue Heaven," "Good Night, My Love," and a solo piano rendition of "Sweet Georgia Brown." The presentation also includes backstage film and interviews.

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 58756

  • Credits
    Harry Connick
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.95
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for