DVD Pearl Jam - Single Video Theory (DVD 44054),
back to browsing

Pearl Jam - Single Video Theory

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • This video is not your typical collection of music videos. Rather than being simply a straightforward presentation of videos, SINGLE VIDEO THEORY also contains footage of the band members recording their album in the studio. The camera captures the actual recording sessions as well as the band members chatting candidly about their concept and ideas for the music. Directed by Mark Pellington, the video also contains previously unreleased videos of the songs "All Those Yesterdays", "Faithfull", "Brain of J.", "Given to Fly", "No Way", "MFC", "Wishlist", "In Hiding", "Low Light", and "Do the Evolution."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 50161

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.16
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for