DVD Pet Shop Boys - Cubism In Concert (DVD 1134295),
back to browsing

Pet Shop Boys - Cubism In Concert

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Filmed in high definition by David Barnard (DIDO LIVE) at Mexico City's Auditorio Nacionale in November 2006, this Pet Shop Boys live show was part of their promotional tour for the album FUNDAMENTAL. The 26-song performance features the tracks "West End Girls" and "Suburbia" from their 1986 debut album PLEASE, as well as later hits such as "Left to My Own Devices," "Domino Dancing," and "It's a Sin," plus covers of Elvis Presley's "Always on My Mind" and U2's "Where the Streets Have No Name." CUBISM IN CONCERT is a must for longtime Pet Shop Boys fans and offers a good introduction to their flamboyant live shows.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 244284

  • Credits
    Pet, Shop, Boys
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for