DVD Red Hot PLUS Blue (DVD 40223),
back to browsing

Red Hot PLUS Blue

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Tracks include: "Don't Fence Me In" (David Byrne) "I've Got You Under My Skin" (Neneh Cherry) "From This Moment On" (Jimmy Somerville) "After You, Who?" (Jody Watley) "Begin the Beguine" (Salif Keita) "Too Darn Hot" (Erasure) "You Do Something to Me" (Sinead O'Connor) "I Get a Kick Out of You" (Jungle Brothers) "In the Still of the Night" (Neville Brothers) "So in Love" (k. d. lang) "I Love Paris" (Les Negresses Vertes) "Do I Love You" (Aztec Camera) "Well, Did You Evah! (Deborah Harry/Iggy Pop)" "Down in the Depths" (Lisa Stansfield) "Miss Otis Regrets/Just One of Those Things" (Kirsty MacColl and the Pogues)" "Night and Day" (Wim Wenders) "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye" (Annie Lennox) "Comedy Sketch" (Bill Irwin, Adelle Lutz and Sandy McLeod)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 82666310034

  • Credits
    David Byrne,Neneh Cherry,Deborah Harry,Debbie Harry,Annie Lennox,Sinad O'Connor,Sinead O'Connor,Tom Waits
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for