DVD Rick Springfield - Live and Kickin' (DVD 4403630),
back to browsing

Rick Springfield - Live and Kickin'

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Having shot to fame on American shores with a high-profile stint on the daytime soap opera GENERAL HOSPITAL, Australian rocker Rick Springfield parleyed his acting fame into a long-sought-after musical career that epitomized well-crafted early-80s rock. Recorded on August 13, 1982, LIVE AND KICKIN' captures Springfield at the height of his creative powers, performing live renditions of greatest hits from his albums WORKING CLASS DOG (1981) and SUCCESS HASN'T SPOILED ME YET (1982), including "Love is Alright Tonight," "Just One Kiss," "What Kind of Fool Am I," "Don't Talk to Strangers," "I've Done Everything for You," and, of course, that ultimate paean to forbidden lust, "Jessie's Girl."
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SCM7001

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $18.95
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for